Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Murray

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baylee Hodson

Baylee Hodson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST STATE FARM AGENT IN CALIFORNIA! One of the kindest people and has TWO great offices filled with friendly staff. Highly recommend doing business with Mark Murray!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Santos

Sandy Santos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly , knowledgeable staff, free items if you come in the office!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stewart

Ryan Stewart

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Tammy. She follows up with me. Makes sure my insurance needs are met. A true gem in this business. Five start Tammy, great job."
Profile photo of Theresa Thornton

Theresa Thornton

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is the best. She is so patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Avinash Pai

Avinash Pai

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very helpful in getting me a quote and making sure I can get the maximum discounts I was eligible for!"
Profile photo of Renee Lovelace

Renee Lovelace

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Murray, and Angelica personal helped with a total loss estate claim. We're very empathetic to my feelings dealing with the loss of my mother and additional insurance / payout needs. Additionally they were instrumental in coordinating the interstate transfer of documents. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Morgan Sasser

Morgan Sasser

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Mark and Hannah are the best!! They are always super responsive and truly go out of their way to help their clients. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is quick to respond and provided a great customer experience for a question I had regarding my policy! Thanks Mark!"
Profile photo of Lauren Palacios

Lauren Palacios

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mark Murray and his team for years and they are always there when we need them or have any questions. We would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of liz james

liz james

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Response was very quick and professional!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Fountain

Mackenzie Fountain

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and they are always so helpful and responsive. I would definitely recommend them, you’ll be in good hands with your insurance😊"
Profile photo of Ursula Dickinson

Ursula Dickinson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Aaron Frazier for being my Agent, he was so Awesome & Professional while helping me find the best policy that was tailor made just for me. Aaron explained every detail from line to line about each policy. He made sure I was pleased with the Life Insurance & Retirement Benefits that I chose. Aaron was very clear & precise with his communication while explaining every detail of my policy as well. Thank you again for being patient. Customer Service was Excellent! I will be referring you to my family & friends. Ursula D. Jenkins"
Profile photo of Sue Heinl

Sue Heinl

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Mark Murray’s State Farm office inquiring about obtaining a life insurance policy and was connected Aaron who is the office life insurance representative. Aaron listened to my life insurance needs, understood my requirements and provided excellent customer service and patience by answering all of my many questions! I received a very competitive quote that aligned with my needs. I highly recommend speaking with Aaron at Mark Murray’s office for life insurance policy information."
Profile photo of Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so knowledgeable and helpful! I was referred to Aaron for a life insurance policy quote.. I got SO MUCH MORE! Besides the AMAZING customer service, Aaron knew so much about insurance and he brought a whole new outlook as far as what insurance really can do for me and my son. I really felt like he held MY best interest in high regard and built a policy that I am SO excited to have set up for the both of us. Hannah helped me with my auto AND rental insurance which I was paying almost double for elsewhere! I was able to stay UNDER BUDGET and get a QUALITY BUNDLE that gives me SO MUCH MORE!!! DO NOT THINK TWICE! Call them!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Cockrell

Bryan Cockrell

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica has been very responsive and helpful. This branch is highly recommended."
Profile photo of K Johnson

K Johnson

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Aaron today(I hope I spelled his name correctly) he's very professional and nice. He got the job done and called me back to let me know. This office always has the most professional and understanding people. I've been a client with statefarm over 15 yrs , I also live in Texas, I wouldn't trade statefarm in for no other company!! Aaron deserves 50 thousand stars!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bridget Florez

Bridget Florez

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Park in the home group are always really friendly"
Profile photo of MsLdy P.

MsLdy P.

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Frazier and Hannah Murray are both Very Friendly and Personable Staff, Their assistance in getting me Started with My Insurance Policy was Very Helpful. No over whelming or any Pressure from them. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Randolph Bowman

Randolph Bowman

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica was pleasant and very efficient. I love this office as they know their business well and are very helpful. I was able to get my issue in order with them and the DMV with in minutes of speaking with Angelica."
Profile photo of Scott Lagerbom

Scott Lagerbom

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Mark Murray as my StateFarm agent for over 10 years now. He has helped with Auto, Home, Life and general personal umbrella. He is very knowledgeable and has the answer to every question I have every asked him. When I have a policy change or a claim his office has always been very responsive. StateFarm does not haggle or waste time with part from China when you have an auto claim, which I love. Been a great experience every time."
Profile photo of Silvia Cortez

Silvia Cortez

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angelica is very professional and polite, she always responds to the emails or messages, I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Belinda Stevenson

Belinda Stevenson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark, and work with Tammy and the other staff for I think about 3 years now and they all have great service."
Profile photo of Sheryl Gonzales

Sheryl Gonzales

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and considerate to your needs . Mark and Tammy takes care well of their customer, well satisfied 🥰"
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tammy S. at this location and she a was so helpful. She provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Carri Hernandez

Carri Hernandez

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for quite awhile through Mark Murray’s office. My agent I have had this whole time, is Tammy. She handles everything I need, makes sure we pay the appropriate amount with every car & our renters insurance! When the whole Covid 19 hit, they made it a point to call to check on us personally, and they even send birthday cards out which I find so sweet. This is not some cooperation that’s wants your money, these are people who genuinely care. My husband and i were just affected by the fires here in Vacaville and nearly lost our home, Tammy was so quick to make sure we were safe, and directed me with everything I needed as for clean up due to smoke damage."