Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody

Cody

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"I had the best experience at this location, they care about what you want and will take care of you. Ask for Abbi Murray, she has great customer service and will help with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Sherry Petersen

Sherry Petersen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Petersen
"Purchased a final expense life insurance benefits from Aaron Frazier today for my mom. The process took 25 minutes over the phone. Arron was very professional and explained everything easy to understand. In my opinion he is the best employee at the Oakley office. He is very kind and very professional and knowledgeable about the products that he is selling. I highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks Sherry Petersen"
Profile photo of Candace Hill

Candace Hill

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Hill
"Agent was confident about the information he presented and gave me information I never thought I needed. It was quick and precise! Most insurance agents make you feel obligated and he did not, it felt easy and like I had a choice. Would and did recommend to others."
Profile photo of Carlos Zamudio Coaguila

Carlos Zamudio Coaguila

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zamudio Coaguila
"(Translated by Google) My experience at State Farm/Oakley has a sense of great gratitude for the professional manner in which I am treated every time I am present at the Oakley offices, whether for advice, insurance payments, accidents and others; especially by the employees Paula Rodríguez and Mónica Romo. THANK YOU. (Original) Mi experiencia en State Farm/Oakley tiene un sentido de mucho agradecimiento por la forma tan profesional q soy atendido cada vez q me hago presente en las oficinas de Oakley, ya sea para asesoramiento, pagos de aseguranza, accidente y otros; en especial por las empleadas Paula Rodríguez y Mónica Romo. GRACIAS."
Profile photo of Darrell Cain

Darrell Cain

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Cain
"I was very pleased with the superior customer service provided by Monica Romo. Recently purchased a new car, had a lot of questions regarding the best protection plan for our two existing vehicles as well. Monica was able to answer all my coverage questions with same day emails or phone calls. Looking forward to working with Monica again."
Profile photo of Amanda Trapp

Amanda Trapp

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Trapp
"I absolutely love this company they are always so helpful and professional. No matter how many questions or concerns I have they are always there for me. Heather Padilla customer service is incredible."
Profile photo of Angelica Hernandez

Angelica Hernandez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Hernandez
"Excellent service. Heather sent me the documents I needed promptly."
Profile photo of Valerie Rodriguez

Valerie Rodriguez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Rodriguez
"Excellent customer service very nice provided fast response to my requests 10/10 Heather was very sweet and respectful"
Profile photo of Antoine Owens

Antoine Owens

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Owens
"Tania was professional, personable ,and knowledgeable. Very good job!!"
Profile photo of Allison Carver

Allison Carver

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Carver
"Alex was very kind. I came in to take the vehicle I sold off my policy and he gladly took care of it. Great customer service skills and great at building customer relationships."
Profile photo of Ken Carver

Ken Carver

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Carver
"Alex was amazing. Greeted me with a smile and was very patient through the entire process."
Profile photo of Eduardo Valera

Eduardo Valera

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Valera
"I added a new policy and was helped by Tania, she was super helpful in handling my new policy, great communication with the whole process. Helped me find the best possible deal to fit my needs in what I wanted for an insurance policy. Recommend her for anyone looking to switch over or Join State Farm. Handled it wonderfully. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Sheryl Gonzales

Sheryl Gonzales

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Gonzales
"Very helpful and considerate to your needs . Mark and Tammy takes care well of their customer, well satisfied 🥰"
Profile photo of Alondra Martinez

Alondra Martinez

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the service that Tania offered me and the patience she had with me. (Original) Estoy muy agradecía con el servicio que Tania me ofreció y la paciencia que me tuvo."
Profile photo of Sara Carrillo

Sara Carrillo

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carrillo
"Very satisfied with this team. Absolutely love working with Tania she’s always so attentive and responds to any concerns quickly. Super knowledgeable and friendly, thank you so much for all you do Tania! I hope your work is valued!"
Profile photo of DanielJenica Olaez

DanielJenica Olaez

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DanielJenica Olaez
"Tania is very nice, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond in what she does, specially in explaining the right insurances to get. Thank you State Farm and team!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"Mr. Aaron Frazier is amazing to work with. He is thorough and made sure I understood all of my policy options. He was diligent in making sure I selected the right choice for me and my family. Ever the professional, I will trust Mr. Frazier with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of DeShayla Downing

DeShayla Downing

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeShayla Downing
"Very good presentation. Very helpful would recommend doing business with him !"
Profile photo of Cherie Parker

Cherie Parker

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Parker
"Thank you Mark Murray! I recently came to this office with a dilemma created by a prior agent. I explained the situation to Mark and he jumped right in and went above and beyond on our behalf! Needless to say he resolved the situation in our favor. This is what all agents should be for their clients!"
Profile photo of Swaswoopa DaSwoopable

Swaswoopa DaSwoopable

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swaswoopa DaSwoopable
"Tammy is amazing! She talked me through my options and provided thorough explanations to assist me making the best choices for my family. I highly recommend working with Tammy!"
Profile photo of Amber Dickey

Amber Dickey

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dickey
"Wonderful company! I definitely recommend Mark Murray and his team. Cat was such a great help. She went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Going in we had little knowledge of what we wanted, but leaving we felt informed, and confident we were making the right decision for our families future. Cat prepared several quotes for us to ensure we had different options to choose from to best suit our budget. I had questions that were answered promptly and the communication from them has been top notch! They made the process so seamless I will for sure be going to State Farm for all my insurance needs in the future!"
Profile photo of Yuvisela Munoz

Yuvisela Munoz

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuvisela Munoz
"Paula was very helpful and friendly. I had great customer experience for a question I had regarding my policy!"
Profile photo of Ralitza Ivanova

Ralitza Ivanova

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralitza Ivanova
"I needed to add a new policy and driver to my account urgently. Abbi was assisting me in this process and did a fantastic job. She was very efficient, had great communication, and completed my overall request so fast! She will handle all your insurance needs with ease, like she did for me!"
Profile photo of Me'Chelle

Me'Chelle

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Me'Chelle
"Mr Frazier was very courteous and helpful. He thoroughly explained the different plans to my husband and I… We are very pleased with the service we received today!!! Give that man a raise LOL!"
Profile photo of kyleigh coker

kyleigh coker

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kyleigh coker
"This office was so attentive and friendly. They met more than my expectations. Tania is great, she went above and beyond for me with what I needed help with and I couldn’t thank her enough. Highly recommend!"